Skip To Main Content

Morton Freshman Center Science Staff

Morton Freshman Center Science Staff

Science Staff

Morton Freshman Center Science Staff Contact Information

 

Name

 

 

Email

 

 

David Brazen

 

 

DBrazen@jsmorton.org

 

 

Anne Semenske - Lead Teacher

 

 

ASemenske@jsmorton.org

 

Karen Klafeta

 

KKlafeta@jsmorton.org

 

Kevin Krizizke

 

KKrizizke@jsmorton.org

 

 

Corilynn McVeagh

 

 

CMcVeagh@jsmorton.org

 

 

Kevin O'Toole

 

 

kotoole@jsmorton.org

 

Linnea Gruberman

 

LGruberman@jsmorton.org

 

Magdalena Trevino

 

MTrevino@jsmorton.org

 

 

Mario Valdivia

 

 

MValdivia@jsmorton.org

 

 

Mike Gobalek

 

 

MGobalek@jsmorton.org

 

 

Michelle Luszcak

 

 

MParr@jsmorton.org

 

 

Niki Gamboa

 

 

NGamboa@jsmorton.org

 

Roman Emano

 

REmano@jsmorton.org

 

 

Georgia MacDougal 

 

 

gmacdougal@jsmorton.org