Skip To Main Content

Staff

Morton Freshman Center Social Science Staff

Name

 

 

Email

 

 

David Waldron

 

 

DWaldron@jsmorton.org

 

 

Deanna Gordon

 

 

DGordon@jsmorton.org

 

 

James Conley

 

 

JConley@jsmorton.org

 

 

Lead Teacher: Deanna Gordon

 

 

dgordon@jsmorton.org

 

Edwin Alvarez

 

ealvarez@jsmorton.org

 

Eileen McCormack

 

emccormack@jsmorton.org

 

Parry Doogan

 

pdoogan@jsmorton.org

 

Matthew MacDougal

 

mmacdougal@jsmorton.org

 

Gina Duran

 

gduran@jsmorton.org

 

 

Anthony LaCivita 

 

 

alacivita@jsmorton.org)

 

Randal Ames

 

rames@jsmorton.org

 

Alberto Jaquez

 

ajaquez@jsmorton.org

 

Steve Sofferman

 

ssofferman@jsmorton.org

 

Nathan "Scott" Conger

 

nconger@jsmorton.org

 

 

Sean Hasso

 

 

shasso@jsmorton.org